March.17.01

I was playing around with my diaryland stuff today, and totally obliterated my guestbook and hit counter! Such a smart girl I am! So I'm starting back at 1 on my hit-counter.

I'm so excited. I got the Diaryland GOLD MEMBERSHIP, and spent most of the day playing with uploading pictures and stuff that I couldn't do before because I was ignorant. I know pretty much nothing about HTML, so to see my stuff *on the world wide web* was really cool, especially since C. didn't help me at all. I've been figuring out lots of stuff on the computer these days, mostly because I need/want to know. Before, I only *thought* I wanted to know. Now I *know* I want it.

By the way, I highly recommend the gold membership. I did it mostly because I have come to really like Diaryland for the entertainment it gives me. I want to support these folks, since they provide all of this stuff for free and I love it. However, you get some nice benefits for joining, so it's good all-around. You should do it too! Yes, you!

Okay, enough gushing about Diaryland and computers! I'm geeking out.

Saw J. and B. the other night, it was just what I needed. I have missed them and didn't even realize it.

C.'s band is playing tonight. Should be fun.

Good god! I just can't think of anything good to say! Got to get away from this computer. For now.

square - hip