Jun.05.01

Remember a couple of weeks ago when I said I needed a haircut? Well, now I really need a haircut. My bangs are almost covering my eyes, and while long bangs look sort of good on me, this is at the ridiculous stage. I look like some kind of cartoon character.

The girl who normally cuts my hair is now too hard to get ahold of. She is in and out of town so much, I never know when to call. I'm afraid to go to anyone else, because in all my years, I never had a good haircut 'til I met this girl. That's right--26 years of bad haircuts. Now do you understand why I'm scared?

As I type this, the ad in the ad banner on this screen is making the stupid cursor rapidly jump and flash. It's really annoying. I feel like I'm going to have a seizure or something if I don't get out of this right now. Bye!

square - hip