Jul.02.01

Sometimes, no matter how hard you try to not let it happen, you're still going to get ripped off.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Why are the tips of both of my big toes numb? They've been like that for a few weeks now. A smarter girl would probably have gone to the doctor about this by now...

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I discovered today that all of my tomato plants have bugs. I grew those damn plants from tiny seeds. They WILL survive. They. Will. Survive.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hm.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I have a girl-crush on this girl I work with. She is the coolest. And she's pretty in a boyish way. And she has an excellent personality. And great taste in music. I have a major crush on her. I kind of wish I was more like her. This kind of girl-crush has only happened once or twice before, and not since I got married. What does it mean?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Well, time for bed!

square - hip