Dec.08.01

Um, pardon me, but I'm going to get a little bit...umm, explicit here...just a warning...

Okay, I'm going to talk about my...boobs, oh I mean breasts. Basically, they've been hurting off and on for a little more than a week. This has never happened before, but I know that it's sometimes a PMS symptom. But I'm nowhere near that time. I've also heard that it can be a sign of pregnancy, so I took a test and of course I'm not pregnant. To tell the truth, this is really freaking me out.

Three very strange things have happened to me, health-wise, in the past month or so:

1. That crazy migraine thing.

2. I've been getting dizzy spells for a few weeks. They come on suddenly and there's no rhyme or reason for them.

3. This thing with my breasteses.

Are they even related? I mean, the last two seem like signs of pregnancy, no? Then why do the tests say I'm not?

Crap. I have to go to the doctor, don't I?

I hate to admit it, but I'm scared. I had cancer in my high school years, and it all started with a lump in my neck that I thought was a sore muscle. What could all of this stuff mean? Probably nothing, but what if...? Shit. And things have been going so well lately.

Please don't let it be anything bad.

square - hip