Jan.03.02

I never thought I'd be so relieved to be back to work, but I've been off work for so long, I was starting to feel all itchy...

Just to let y'all know, the reason I've been updating less often lately is because we've been knocked back to the old 56K dialup. We're waiting (andwaitingandwaiting) for the DSL train to come to our new home, but it may be awhile. 'Til then, every time we get on the interslice we are disconnecting the phone. And to that I say, "Yuck!"

Oh, and before I forget, I have to say I just saw Margaret Cho's stand-up comedy video, "I'm The One That I Want." Damn! It's soooo good! That woman really rocks. Thank you and you for recommending it, because you two are the reason I checked it out. C. loved it too. We loved it! All of you should go rent it now, now, now!

So, yeah.

square - hip