Jan.14.02

I'm having an extremely good hair day today.

I never have a good hair day. I feel like I should throw some kind of party.

Also, I am listening to Wilco's "Yankee Hotel Foxtrot," and that is very very good too. Those boneheads at the major label that dropped them are going to be so sorry. Ha.

Got up at 5:30AM today and went to my doctor appointment. This time, I got a little more info--I have a little fluid in my left ear, which may be causing the dizziness. And they gave me an anti-inflammatory (fancy words for 600mg Ibuprofen) for my sore left boobie. They told me they think it might be some cartilage that's gone all inflamed or something like that. I'm supposed to go back in two weeks. Weee'll seeee...

PLUS! The little bean got borned today! At 12:48PM. Wow, L.'s labor really did take a hell of a long time. We don't know his name yet, but all's well in their kingdom, and that's good. I can't wait to see him!!

Oh, so tired. Must go curl up with a book now.

square - hip