Jan.24.02

Here's me the last few days:

"Can't talk now. TV."

I've watched: Barbarella (hoo boy), Real World Chicago (ew), First Person (Yes, that's right! Errol Morris!), Six Feet Under (heeyy, not bad!), and

Wonderland (amazing and crazy documentary about Levittown, Long Island, NYC. Eddie Money and the guy who created Zippy lived there!)

It's amazing how much cool stuff there is on cable. Oh crap I can't believe I just said that.

So anyway...what's been going on in the world o' squarepants?

Hmmm. Well, I haven't been working much this week. Today is the first day this week I did work, actually. We're in an even farther-out suburb called Lombard now. Lombard sucks, mostly. But at least there are some okay places to eat and there are public bathrooms a-plenty...really the only two things an atlas company driver needs...

The off days this week were spent not doing anything too important. The busiest day was yesterday, when I went to L.'s to visit her and the beebee. She calls him "The King." I love it. The King rules.

Oh, and I went to the store. Augh, how boring! Why is it that when I'm nowhere near the computer, I come up with the best stuff, and then when I sit down here, it's gone?!

I suppose I should blame the TV...heh.

square - hip