Feb.18.02

It's the day before my birthday! At what age will I stop being excited about birthdays? When I stop getting presents, I guess.

Bowling was fun. I'm really glad we went. C. was impressed that I was so game to stay up 'til two in the morning. We had a great time with R. and the Rev. I am so happy that they're dating. They seem so happy.

C. and I have talked about it a lot, and we've decided that we'll spring the big preggo news on everyone at my birthday party this Saturday night. We're still trying to decide if we should talk to the others (the ones who might be sensitive to this kind of news) before the party or not. C. thinks they will be more upset if we single them out, but I think they would rather not be surprised and would prefer to know and be able to digest things. We have to come up with a decision soon!

I'm so happy we're going to tell everyone.

C. is taking me out to Pasteur tomorrow night for my birthday. Man, I'm so excited! French-Vietnamese food. I've been wanting some good seafood for awhile now. Mmmmm!

Gotta go now. Hungry.

square - hip