March.16.02

I can't believe it's March 16th already. March is halfway over already. How did that happen?

I guess I can say I'm happy about it, though. Considering that this Monday will mark my fourth jobless week, I've kept pretty busy. I've been cooking a lot. It is just so much fun to see the surprised and happy look on C.'s face when he sees what I've been cooking.

I suppose it's the least I can do, since I'm not making any money. Again.

I'm not doing that great with job-hunting. My heart's not in it because I loathe the games you have to play to get a fucking job. I know I'm good, why do I have to play some monkey game? Dress up in clothes I never wear and smile too much? Appear "upbeat" and a "quick learner"? I am good. I can do a lot of things. I'm smart. But I'm not motivated. Whatever.

Been living in my head more and more now, but most of it isn't really worth relating to the world. Thinking about the baby of course. I hope he/she's okay. I'm starting to show a little more. Blah, blah.

Dinner's ready. Bye!

square - hip