Apr.24.02

Yeee-haaw! I feel like doing some kind of ass-kickin' happy dance!

You are looking at one hooked-up mama!

Sick of not having a clue what I was going to wear once all of my clothes got too tight, I dug around on eBay for maternity stuff. I didn't expect to find anything cool, but I found a bunch of stuff! I started my stalking yesterday. Yeah, I'm one of those sneaky eBay-ers who comes up at the last few seconds and Kung-Fu's the hell outta folks who are sittin' there all happy and complacent, thinkin' they've got it all wrapped up. Bam! Here I come! Ka-blammo! I got your stuff!

Yeah, I know it's kind of evil, but all's fair in the world of online auctions, right?

Anyway, the dust has settled, and I am soon to be the proud owner of three shirts (two for dress or casual, one sleeveless tee), one pair of jeans (with that oh-so-lovely stretchy panel), one pair of gorgeous black pants (also with the panel), and a super-fantastic fancy black dress, All of that (six items!) for just under one hundred dollars!! And it's all practically new! Combine that stuff with a couple of pairs of thrift store shorts/cutoffs, the overalls I already own, and the summery dress I just bought, and I am totally set. Whoo! I am just too excited.

square - hip