Nov.29.04

Oh gosh. I'm thinking that it might be time I say goodbye to Diaryland. I haven't made the final decision yet, though. I came here today thinking I'd tear down my site and just put up a link to another one that I've been messing with...but then I peeked at my Diaryland friends' latest entries and remembered why I love it here. I would miss you all so much if I left! Many of you have been a part of my life for years now, and others I'm just getting to know and want to read more.

But...well, I just don't have the time I used to. I feel guilty that I don't write often enough, and more guilt is something I don't need, y'know?

So I'm wondering what you all think. I wish I could gather up my D'land friends and take you all with me wherever I go. Sadly, life gets in the way and the computer falls often at the bottom of the list.

I'll keep things up for a bit longer. I'm still trying to decide.

Love,
me

square - hip