Jul.28.01

I feel very yucky today. I imagine it's all the bad choices I've made in the past 24 hours, starting with the going-away party last night and the two beers I drank on an empty stomach. Then we didn't get to sleep until 2AM because when we got home C. and I made out on the couch like it was our first date. That was very fun. We slept in super-late and still I was so tired this afternoon. Then we went out for breakfast with friends to this Costa Rican place and I overate. Stupid, stupid, stupid. In addition to that, I drank a coke instead of my regular cup of coffee. Because I'm addicted to coffee, my body rebelled. I had coffee a bit later just to try to wake up and get rid of the headache that the caffeine withdrawal gives me. I snacked on some potato chips too, just for the hell of it. After the coffee and chips, my stomach rebelled. I haven't eaten anything since. Ugh. Bad, bad choices. Bad.

By the way, I really hope that this is not the end of my new friend. Say it ain't so.

square - hip