May.24.01

Man, I'm going to be really, really sad/pissed if my friends all decide that the only weekend they can throw the going-away party for K. & S. is the weekend C. and I will be out of town. It's not fair! That can't be the only weekend that will work! Fuck. I really hate situations like this. I hate those situations that sort of define just how much your friends care about you...

I'm also feeling kind of annoyed by the fact that time seems to be moving waaay too fast for me! It seems like lately every day just whizzes by, and I hardly notice until it's bedtime and the day is gone. I have a ton of projects (learn guitar, learn to sew, get my website up and running, sew some more, blah-blah-blah) and they're all half-done! I can't wait 'til I start my new schedule, then I'll have Fri-Sat-Sun off. That will rock.

Oh well! Whatcha gonna do?

Here's something fun for the...oh, five people who look at my diary. Click the picture below, and you'll see the COOLEST website I've ever seen.

Love,

me

square - hip