Jan.24.03

It is official. I have a huge girlcrush on Ayun Halliday. I just love the way she writes! I love her drawings! I love her take on life! I wanna be her when I'm growed up!

Geez, I hope I don't sound like some kind of stalker or something...um, heh.

Life at the Pants compound is going pretty well, not a whole lot to report. Okay, I lie. I've got troubles with a little something that may or may not be serious, regarding my health. But the thing is, I don't want to talk about it because I'm just plain sick of worrying about my body. I have spent basically an entire year worrying about my health, and I'm tired of doing it. I will take care of this, and I may write about it eventually, but for now, feh. Whatever.

I have recently caught my sweet little baby doing an evil thing. That's right, he's growing, that little divvil! I told him and told him, no growing, but he's ignoring me!

The other night I discovered that baby E. has a ticklish spot. I touched his side near his armpit and he laughed like crazy. Now I can't stop tickling him! C. is very ticklish and I promised that I would never tickle him (with him, it would be tantamount to a punch in the gut), but I can't stop with the baby. It's just too delicious to make him giggle.

Ever hear the Woody Guthrie kids album? No? Well, you should. You don't even have to have kids to like it. It's crazy, silly fun.

square - hip