Oct.14.01

This weekend has been so free-form. I've spent it doing just about anything I've wanted to do. Fortunately, very little of it involved spending money, and in fact most of it involved cleaning/organizing something that really, really needed it. Plus, C. and I finally built my website! I have not yet decided if I will link my website to my diary and "come out" to my diaryland friends, but maybe someday...

C. and I have been spending some of our weekend ransacking our apartment for stuff we can sell on Ebay. So far he's got three things up there, and I've got one. I'm currently sorting through my old rock poster collection to see if I have anything of worth. Could there possibly be a market for my old friends' posters?? I suppose so.

Anyway, it feels good to do all of this stuff. Even if it's terribly unexciting to the outside world.

I wore my hair in braided pigtails for the first time today. My hair is getting long. I think it's because I'm thinking loooong thoughts.

Okay. Bed. Now.

square - hip